Faculty Office Hours

Name

Email Address

Office Location

Office Hours for Fall 2019

Alisa Tazhitdinova

tazhitda@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3018

Econ10A: Wednesday, 9.30-10.30 am;

Andrew Plantinga

plantinga@bren.ucsb.edu

Bren Hall 3424

Tuesday 2-3 pm

Charles Stuart

stuart@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 2046

Thursday 5-6 pm

Coby Harmon

harmon@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 3041

Monday & Wednesday 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00-10:50 a.m ,1-1:50 p.m.

Cynthia Benelli

benelli@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 3015

Monday 11:30-1:30 Kerr hall 1150 in ONDAS.
Wednesday & Friday by appointment.

Dick Startz

startz@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3038

Tuesday, 2:00-3:00

Don Loster

don.loster@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3039

Tuesday at 10-10:50am

Doug Kulper

doug.kulper@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3051

Tuesday 12:45 – 01:45 pm, 05:00 – 05:30

Douglas G.Steigerwald

doug@ucsb.edu

North Hall 2016

By appointment

Erik Eyster

erikeyster@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3052

Thursday 11-12 pm

Heather Royer

royer@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 2020

By appointment only

Henning Bohn

bohn@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3016

Thursday 1-2 pm

Ignacio Esponda

iesponda@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3040

Monday 11-12, Thursday 8:45-10am

Jen Hulme

jenhulme@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3015

Tuesdays & Thursday 11:00am-12:00 pm

John Hartman

john.hartman@ucsb.edu

North Hall 2056

Wednesday 10:30-11:30 (advising only)
Thursday 10-11:30 (10A office hours)

Julia Lowell

lowell@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 3013

Thursdays 11am-1pm

Kathryn Marshall

kathrynmarshall@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3013

Tuesday 12-2 pm

Kelly Bedard

kelly.bedard@ucsb.edu

North Hall 2022

None, not teaching

Kieran Walsh

kieranwalsh@ucsb.edu

North Hall 2018

Friday 1-2 pm

Lint Barrage

lint_barrage@ucsb.edu

North Hall 2032

By appointment

Olivier Deschenes

olivier@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 2050

Tuesday 2-3 pm

Robert Anderson

anderson@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 3043

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 pm
Thursday 5-6 pm

Ryan Oprea

roprea@gmail.com

North Hall 3028

Monday 1-2 pm
By appointment

Scott Fulkerson

sfulkerson@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3043

Monday & Wednesday 12:30-1:45 pm

Shelly Lundberg

slundberg@ucsb.edu

North Hall 2042

Thursday 2-3pm or by appt.

Susan Grover

susangrover@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3041

Monday & Wednesday 3:30-4:30 pm

Ted Frech

frech@econ.ucsb.edu

North Hall 3022

Tuesday & Thursday 11:00-11:30 pm

Youssef Benzarti

benzarti@ucsb.edu

North Hall 3054

By appointment only