Office Hours

Name

Email

Office Location

Hours

Alisa Tazhitdinova

tazhitda@ucsb.edu

NH 3018

By appointment only

Bob Anderson

anderson@econ.ucsb.edu

NH 3043

Tues/Thur 7-7:45am, R 9:30am-10:30 am

Cheng-Zhong Qin

cheng-zhong.qin@ucsb.edu

NH 3042

Mon/Wed 10 am-12 pm

Coby Harmon

harmon@econ.ucsb.edu

NH 3041

Mon 11am-12pm, Mon/Wed 3:30-4:30pm

Cynthia Benelli

benelli@ucsb.edu

KH 1150

Mon 12:15 pm-2:30 pm

Cynthia Benelli

benelli@ucsb.edu

NH 2032

By appointment Wed/Fri

Don Loster

don.loster@ucsb.edu

NH 3039

Mon 1 pm-1:50 pm

Doug Kulper

doug.kulper@ucsb.edu

NH3050

Tue/Thur Noon to 1:45 pm

Emanuel Vespa

emanuel.vespa@ucsb.edu

NH 3024

Friday from 8:30 am to 9:45 am

Heather Royer

Heather.royer@ucsb.edu

NH 2020

By appointment

Henning Bohn

henning.bohn@ucsb.edu

NH 3016

Tue/Thur 1:50 pm-2:50 pm

Ignacio Esponda

iesponda@ucsb.edu

NH3040

F 8.30 am-10.30 pm

Javier Birchenall

javier.birchenall@ucsb.edu

NH 3021

Mon 11am-12 ​pm, Wed 11am-12 pm

Jen Hulme

jenhulme@ucsb.edu

NH3015

Tue/Thur 1:45 am-2:45 pm

Justin Tooley

justin_tooley@ucsb.edu

NH 3039

Tue 12:15- 1​ pm, Thur 12:30-1:30 pm

Kathryn Marshall

kmarshall@econ.ucsb.edu

NH 3048

Tue 2:15 pm- 5:15 pm, Thur 9 am- 11 am

Kelly Bedard

kelly.bedard@ucsb.edu

NH 2022

By appointment only

Scott Fulkerson

sfulkerson@ucsb.edu

NH3051

Mon/Wed 11 am-1215 pm

Susan Grover

susangrover@ucsb.edu

NH 3021

Mon/Wed 10-11am

Youssef Benzarti

benzarti@ucsb.edu

NH 3054

By appointment only

Administrative Office

npacheco@econ.ucsb.edu

NH 2127

8 am-Noon, 1 pm-4 pm

Career Connection Office

Econ-careerconnection@ucsb.edu

NH 2119

9 am-2 pm

Graduate Program Office

grad@econ.ucsb.edu

NH 2120

8 am-3 pm, Appointments are ​recommended

Undergraduate Advising Office

ugrad@econ.ucsb.edu

NH 2121

8 am- Noon, 1 pm-4 pm