Graduate Students

Economics Ph.D. Graduate Students

Shamlan Albahar albahar@umail.ucsb.edu
Hazem Alshaikhmubarak hazem@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Bana sarah_bana@umail.ucsb.edu
James Banovetz jbanovetz@umail.ucsb.edu
Ken Bao kenbao@umail.ucsb.edu
Christine Braun cbraun@umail.ucsb.edu
Yuan Cao yuan00@umail.ucsb.edu
Michael Cooper michael_cooper@umail.ucsb.edu
Jeffrey Cross jeffreycross@umail.ucsb.edu
Daniel Cullen dcullen@umail.ucsb.edu
Travis Cyronek travis_cyronek@umail.ucsb.edu
Antoine Deeb antoinedib@umail.ucsb.edu
Jacqueline Dodd jed@umail.ucsb.edu
Matthew Fitzgerald mfitzgerald00@umail.ucsb.edu
Benjamin Griffy griffy@umail.ucsb.edu
David Hales dhales@umail.ucsb.edu
Juliana Helo Sarmiento jhelosarmiento@umail.ucsb.edu
Danae Hernandez Cortes
hernandezcortes@umail.ucsb.edu
Nicole Iannaccone iannaccone@umail.ucsb.edu
Woongchan Jeon wjeon@umail.ucsb.edu
Xin Jiang xin_jiang@umail.ucsb.edu
Hongyuan Jin hjin@umail.ucsb.edu
Yongwook Kim ykim01@umail.ucsb.edu
Maria Kogelnik kogelnik@umail.ucsb.edu
Britta Kolb bkolb@umail.ucsb.edu
Jahyeon Koo jahyeon_koo@umail.ucsb.edu
Chang Hyung Lee clee00@umail.ucsb.edu
Ziteng Lei ziteng_lei@umail.ucsb.edu
Yizhou Liu yizhouliu@umail.ucsb.edu
Christopher Malloy
cmalloy@umail.ucsb.edu
Levi Marks levimarks@umail.ucsb.edu
Alec McQuilkin amcquilkin@umail.ucsb.edu
Ganghua (Mars) Mei ganghua_mei@umail.ucsb.edu
Renato Molina renatomolina@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Nelson snelson@umail.ucsb.edu
Huy Nguyen huy@umail.ucsb.edu
​Charlie Nusbaum enusbaum@umail.ucsb.edu
Trevor Osaki tosaki@umail.ucsb.edu
Hakan Ozyilmaz hozyilmaz@umail.ucsb.edu
Jaime Ramirez-Cuellar jramirezcuellar@umail.ucsb.edu
Lucas Reddinger reddinger@umail.ucsb.edu
Avinash Reddy aureddy@umail.ucsb.edu
Emily Robertson emily_robertson@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Robinson sarahrobinson@umail.ucsb.edu
Molly Schwarz mcschwarz@umail.ucsb.edu
Sahaab Bader Sheikh sahaabbader@umail.ucsb.edu
Ryan Sherrard sherrard@umail.ucsb.edu
Kent Strauss strauss@umail.ucsb.edu
Daniel Szmurlo daniel02@umail.ucsb.edu
Richard Uhrig rauhrig@umail.ucsb.edu
Justin Ursu justinursu@umail.ucsb.edu
Di Wang dwang01@umail.ucsb.edu
Teng Wang tengwang@umail.ucsb.edu
Zheng Wang zwang00@umail.ucsb.edu
Zheng (Lawrence) Wei zwei@umail.ucsb.edu
Doris Wilson doriswilson@umail.ucsb.edu
Matthew Wibbenmeyer mwibbenmeyer@umail.ucsb.edu
Da Wu dawu@umail.ucsb.edu
Han (Tiffany) Xiao hxiao@umail.ucsb.edu
Sumeyye Yildiz sumeyyeyildiz@umail.ucsb.edu
Lizi Yu liziyu@umail.ucsb.edu
Guangli Zhang guanglizhang@umail.ucsb.edu
Shuo Zhang shuo_zhang@umail.ucsb.edu
 
 

Bren Ph.D. Students in Economics and Environmental Science Emphasis (EES)