Graduate Students

Shamlan Albahar albahar@umail.ucsb.edu
Hazem Alshaikhmubarak hazem@umail.ucsb.edu
Daniel Arnold darnold@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Bana sarah_bana@umail.ucsb.edu
James Banovetz jbanovetz@umail.ucsb.edu
Drew Behnke dbehnke@umail.ucsb.edu
Christine Braun cbraun@umail.ucsb.edu
Yuan Cao yuan00@umail.ucsb.edu
Conor Carney ccarney@umail.ucsb.edu
Monica Carney monicaharber@umail.ucsb.edu
Liming Chen limingchen@umail.ucsb.edu
Michael Cooper michael_cooper@umail.ucsb.edu
Jeffrey Cross jeffreycross@umail.ucsb.edu
Daniel Cullen dcullen@umail.ucsb.edu
Travis Cyronek travis_cyronek@umail.ucsb.edu
Antoine Dib antoinedib@umail.ucsb.edu
Jacqueline Dodd jed@umail.ucsb.edu
Matthew Fitzgerald mfitzgerald00@umail.ucsb.edu
Benjamin Griffy griffy@umail.ucsb.edu
David Hales dhales@umail.ucsb.edu
Brianna ​Halladay briannasheets@umail.ucsb.edu
Juliana Helo Sarmiento jhelosarmiento@umail.ucsb.edu
Danae Hernandez Cortes
hernandezcortes@umail.ucsb.edu
Patrick Holder holder@umail.ucsb.edu
Nicole Iannaccone iannaccone@umail.ucsb.edu
Hongyuan Jin hjin@umail.ucsb.edu
Yongwook Kim ykim01@umail.ucsb.edu
Maria Kogelnik kogelnik@umail.ucsb.edu
Britta Kolb bkolb@umail.ucsb.edu
Chang Hyung Lee clee00@umail.ucsb.edu
Yizhou Liu yizhouliu@umail.ucsb.edu
Corey Lott clott@umail.ucsb.edu
Levi Marks levimarks@umail.ucsb.edu
Alec McQuilkin amcquilkin@umail.ucsb.edu
Ganghua Mei ganghua_mei@umail.ucsb.edu
Renato Molina renatomolina@umail.ucsb.edu
Huy Nguyen huy@umail.ucsb.edu
​Charlie Nusbaum enusbaum@umail.ucsb.edu
Hakan Ozyilmaz hozyilmaz@umail.ucsb.edu
Jaime David Ramirez Cuellar jramirezcuellar@umail.ucsb.edu
Lucas Reddinger reddinger@umail.ucsb.edu
Avinash Reddy aureddy@umail.ucsb.edu
Emily Robertson emily_robertson@umail.ucsb.edu
Molly Schwarz mcschwarz@umail.ucsb.edu
Christopher Severen cseveren@umail.ucsb.edu
Sahaab Bader Sheikh sahaabbader@umail.ucsb.edu
Ryan Sherrard sherrard@umail.ucsb.edu
Valentin Shmidov shmidov@econ.ucsb.edu
Kent (Charles) Strauss strauss@umail.ucsb.edu
Daniel Szmurlo daniel02@umail.ucsb.edu
Jenna Stearns stearns@umail.ucsb.edu
Brian Thomas bjthomas@umail.ucsb.edu
Richard Uhrig rauhrig@umail.ucsb.edu
Reynaldo Vazquez vazquez@econ.ucsb.edu
Di Wang dwang01@umail.ucsb.edu
Teng Wang tengwang@umail.ucsb.edu
Zheng Wang zwang00@umail.ucsb.edu
Zheng (Lawrence) Wei zwei@umail.ucsb.edu
Corey White cdwhite@umail.ucsb.edu
Doris Wilson doriswilson@umail.ucsb.edu
Matthew Wibbenmeyer mwibbenmeyer@umail.ucsb.edu
Alex Wood-Doughty wooddoughty@umail.ucsb.edu
Sumeyye Yildiz sumeyyeyildiz@umail.ucsb.edu
Lizi Yu liziyu@umail.ucsb.edu
Guangli Zhang guanglizhang@umail.ucsb.edu
Shuo Zhang shuo_zhang@umail.ucsb.edu