Labor

Labor seminars are from ​11:00 - 12:00pm, in North Hall 2212.

​UC Santa Barbara
Day Date Name Affiliation
Friday Sept 14 Yuan Cao UC Santa Barbara
Friday Sept 14 Chang Lee (2:00 - 3:00pm) UC Santa Barbara
Friday Sept 21 Sanna Ericsson Lund University
Friday Sept 28 Jacquie Dodd UC Santa Barbara
Friday Sept 28 Sarah Bana (2:00 - 3:00pm North Hall 2111) UC Santa Barbara
Friday Oct 5 All California Labor Conference
Friday Oct 12 Serena Canaan American University of Beirut
Friday Oct 19 Adrien Bougen UC Berkeley
Friday Oct 26 Molly Schell Stanford University
Friday Nov 2 Cecilia Speroni UC Santa Barbara
Friday Nov 9 Elira Kuka Southern Methodist University
Friday  Nov 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday Nov 30 Valerie Bostwick The Ohio State University