Labor

Labor seminars are from ​11:00 - 12:00pm, in North Hall 2212.

​UC Santa Barbara
Day Date Name Affiliation
Friday Oct 6 Zhang Wang UC Santa Barbara
Friday Oct 13 Clement de Chaisemartin UC Santa Barbara
Friday Oct 20 Sarah Sander Nielsen University of Copenhagan
Friday Oct 27 Ilka Oerhardts UC Santa Barbara
Friday Dec 1 Natasha Codiroli McMaster UC Santa Barbara
Friday Dec 8 Sebastian Siegloch University of Mannheim
Friday Feb 16 Carolyn Sloane UC Riverside
Friday Mar 2 Seth Gerslenson American University
Friday Mar 9 Lizi Yu UC Santa Barbara
Friday Mar 16 Pierre Mouganie University of Lausanne
Friday Mar 30 Clément de Chaisemartin UC Santa Barbara
Friday  Apr 6 Rafael Lalive University of Lausanne
Friday Apr 13 Sandra Rozo USC Marshall
Friday Apr 20 Karol Jan Borowiecki University of Southern Denmark
Friday  Apr 27  ​Sarah Bana ​UC Santa Barbara
​Friday May 4 Filip Pertold Czech Academy of Sciences 
Friday May 11  Carolyn Sloan UC Riverside
Friday  May 25 Nick Huntington-Klein CSU Fullerton
Friday Jun 1  Mikkel Hasse Pedersen University of Southern Denmark