Labor

Labor seminars are from ​11:00 - 12:00pm, in North Hall 2212.

​UC Santa Barbara
Day Date Name Affiliation
Friday Oct 6 Zhang Wang UC Santa Barbara
Friday Oct 13 Clement de Chaisemartin UC Santa Barbara
Friday Oct 20 Sarah Sander Nielsen University of Copenhagan
Friday Oct 27 Ilka Oerhardts UC Santa Barbara
Friday Nov 3 TBD
Friday Nov 10 TBD
Friday Nov 17 TBD
Friday Nov 24 Thanksgiving
Friday Dec 1 Natasha Codiroli McMaster UC Santa Barbara
Friday Dec 8 Sebastian Siegloch University of Mannheim
Friday Feb 9 TBD
Friday Feb 16 Carolyn Sloane UC Riverside
Friday Feb 23
Friday Mar 2
 
Friday Mar 9 Seth Gershenson American University
Friday Mar 24  Spring Break  
Friday  Apr 6 Rafael Lalive University of Lausanne
Friday  Apr 13    
Friday  Apr 20
 
Friday  Apr 27