Labor

Labor seminars are from ​11:00 - 12:00pm, in North Hall 2212.

​UC Santa Barbara
Day Date Name Affiliation
Friday 19-Aug

Friday 26-Aug Monica Harber Carney UC Santa Barbara
Friday 2-Sep Alex Wood Doughty UC Santa Barbara
Friday 9-Sep Jenna Stearns UC Santa Barbara
Friday 16-Sep Corey White UC Santa Barbara
Friday 23-Sep Lester Lusher UC Davis
Friday 30-Sep Lucie Gadenne UC Santa Barbara
Friday 7-Oct Chris Severen UC Santa Barbara
Friday 14-Oct Clement de Chaisemartin UC Santa Barbara
Friday 21-Oct TBD
Friday 28-Oct TBD
Friday 4-Nov TBD
Friday 11-Nov Veteran's Day
Friday 18-Nov Matt Johnson Duke
Friday 25-Nov Thanksgiving
Friday 20-Jan Stefanie Fischer Cal Poly SLO
Friday  27-Jan  TBD  
Friday  3-Feb  Hans Henrik Sievertsen  Denmark
Friday  10-Feb Nicolas Naverrete  Warwick 
Friday  17-Feb  Emiliano Huet Vaughn  Middlebury
Friday  24-Feb 

Friday   3-Mar  Jacquie Dodd  UC Santa Barbara 
Friday   10-Mar  Snyder   
Friday   17-Mar  Zheng Wang  UC Santa Barbara 
Friday  5-May ​Dario Pozzole Copenhagen  
Friday  12-May Tinna Laufey Ásgeirsdóttir University of Iceland
Friday 19-May Peter Kuhn UC Santa Barbara 
Friday 26-May Sarah Bana UC Santa Barbara